the Goon Show LIVE!

Category Archives: Audience Reviews

Annette and Joe review The Goon Show LIVE!

Last weekend, we held two shows… the first on on Saturday night was a dinner and show, and then on Sunday we have a special Afternoon Tea. My goodness, the fans just keep[ on coming.

Along with all our regulars, we seem to be finding more and more new fans. On Saturday, Annette and Joe gave us this wonderful video review…

There is only one more Yulefest Blue Mountains Dinner and Show left, on Saturday 30th July, so book your tickets before we run away.

More video reviews for The Goon Show LIVE! at Yulefest Blue Mountains

Such Flattery, we can’t get enough

Susie reviews The Goon Show LIVE!

And the audience reviews get better and better

Improving with age

Meet Peter, a looong-time Goons fan who came along to the first The Goon Show LIVE! show back in 2013. Last Saturday, 16th July, was his 4th trip to see us play on stage at our Yulefest Blue Mountains dinner and show. This is what he said later that evening…

Thank you Peter, we appreciate your comments… although it up the pressure a bit for next year.

Come to this Saturday’s dinner and show at Hotel Blue in Katoomba and see what all the fuss is about.

Read about the Yulefest dinner and show | Get Tickets

Rave reviews for Yulefest

On July 12, 2016, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! other bits, With Comments Off on Rave reviews for Yulefest

That’s really Spike, isn’t it?

On July 10, 2016, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! other bits, With Comments Off on That’s really Spike, isn’t it?

What do our audiences say about The Goon Show LIVE! ?

They just can’t say enough… more reviews for The Goon Show LIVE!

On October 10, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on They just can’t say enough… more reviews for The Goon Show LIVE!

More warm and fuzzies from our audiences!

On October 5, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on More warm and fuzzies from our audiences!

Audiences LOVE The Goon Show LIVE!

On October 4, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on Audiences LOVE The Goon Show LIVE!

The audience reviews come in for The Goon Show LIVE!

On October 3, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on The audience reviews come in for The Goon Show LIVE!

Next show ‘On The Spike’ – 26th September 2015

On September 1, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,Goon Show Quotes, With Comments Off on Next show ‘On The Spike’ – 26th September 2015

The Perfect Father’s Day Gift! Sapristi! Here’s a quick little something to to tickle your fancy; a snippet from that lovable couple, Min and Henry… Henry Crun: …Here, Minnie, hold my elephant gun. Minnie Bannister: Oh dear, I don’t know what you brought it for, you can’t shoot elephants in England you know! Henry Crun: Mnk? Why not?…

Why do Sue’s cheeks hurt? Check out our video.

On July 22, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on Why do Sue’s cheeks hurt? Check out our video.

Snow Goons this Saturday 18th July

On July 17, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, By , With Comments Off on Snow Goons this Saturday 18th July

“…even Blind Freddy would have loved it…” – another audience review for The Goon Show LIVE!

On July 15, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates,The Goon Show LIVE! other bits, With Comments Off on “…even Blind Freddy would have loved it…” – another audience review for The Goon Show LIVE!

Goon Show up your conker!

On July 15, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on Goon Show up your conker!

Last night’s The Goon Show LIVE! review…

On July 12, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews, With Comments Off on Last night’s The Goon Show LIVE! review…

What are you doing tonight? Dinner Theatre with The Goon Show LIVE!

On July 11, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on What are you doing tonight? Dinner Theatre with The Goon Show LIVE!

more audience reviews for The Goon Show LIVE! pouring in

On July 10, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on more audience reviews for The Goon Show LIVE! pouring in

Rave audience reviews for Yulefest Blue Mountains dinner and show

On July 9, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, By , , With Comments Off on Rave audience reviews for Yulefest Blue Mountains dinner and show

Audience Review for The Goon Show LIVE!

On March 15, 2015, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on Audience Review for The Goon Show LIVE!

More audience comments!

On August 9, 2014, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on More audience comments!

Wow… an audience review we didn’t pay for!

On July 6, 2014, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on Wow… an audience review we didn’t pay for!

Another audience review

On April 2, 2014, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on Another audience review

Puff that chest out… audience reviews!

On March 24, 2014, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on Puff that chest out… audience reviews!

Silly-ness to continue… and a rave review!

On March 19, 2014, Posted by , In Audience Reviews,The Goon Show LIVE! News & Updates, With Comments Off on Silly-ness to continue… and a rave review!